All Clarity Human Services users are required to complete Clarity General Training before they will be granted access to the system.

Clarity General Training is offered via live webinar once each week. Sign up by clicking the relevant link below.

Register for Clarity General Training

Clarity General Training is a 90-minute, required webinar for all new Clarity end users. Users will receive login credentials after they have registered for, and attended, one of the sessions listed below.

April 2018 TrainingsClarity General Training

Apr 27, 2018 10am

Click here to register

Apr 30, 2018 2pm

Click here to register

May 2018 TrainingsClarity General Training

May 7, 2018 10am

Click here to register

May 15, 2018 10am

Click here to register

May 23, 2018 10am

Click here to register

May 31, 2018 1pm

Click here to register

June 2018 TrainingsClarity General Training

Jun 7, 2018 10am

Click here to register

Jun 12, 2018 1pm

Click here to register

Jun 20, 2018 10am

Click here to register

Jun 28, 2018 10am

Click here to register

July 2018 TrainingsClarity General Training

July 6, 2018 1pm

Click here to register

July 10, 2018 10am

Click here to register

July 18, 2018 10am

Click here to register

July 27, 2018 1pm

Click here to register

August 2018 TrainingsClarity General Training

Aug 2, 2018 1pm

Click here to register

Aug 8, 2018 10am

Click here to register

Aug 16, 2018 1pm

Click here to register

Aug 22, 2018 10am

Click here to register

Aug 30, 2018 1pm

Click here to register

Register for Clarity Data Analysis Training

Data Analysis training is limited to users with a Clarity Human Services Agency Manager license. An overview of how the data is structured in Clarity Data Analysis and how to use the Clarity Data Analysis interface will be reviewed.

This is a pre-recorded webinar which covers basic skills. We recommend that users view this webinar as a first step to mastering Clarity Data Analysis.

Before viewing the webinar, please confirm with your system administrator or agency lead to determine whether you need access to Clarity Data Analysis.

Pre-Recorded Webinar

Clarity Data Analysis Office Hours

Clarity Data Analysis office hours are informal, 60-minute sessions delivered in a live, Q&A format. Users who have begun using Clarity Data Analysis are encouraged to register for an Office Hours session and bring their questions!

Clarity Data Analysis Office Hours:

Mon, Apr 30 | 1:00 PM

Click here to register

Tue, May 8 | 10:00 AM

Click here to register

Thu, May 17 | 10:00 AM

Click here to register

Wed, May 23 | 1:00 PM

Click here to register

Wed, May 30 | 10:00 AM

Click here to register

Tue, Jun 5 | 10:30 AM

Click here to register

Thu, Jun 14 | 10:00 AM

Click here to register

Thu, Jun 21 | 1:00 PM

Click here to register

Wed, Jun 27 | 10:00 AM

Click here to register

Mon, Jul 2 | 1:00 PM

Click here to register

Wed, Jul 11 | 10:00 AM

Click here to register

Wed, Jul 18 | 10:00 AM

Click here to register

Thu, Jul 26 | 10:00 AM

Click here to register

Wed, Aug 1 | 1:00 PM

Click here to register

Tue, Aug 7 | 11:00 AM

Click here to register

Wed, Aug 15 | 1:00 PM

Click here to register

Tue, Aug 21 | 11:00 PM

Click here to register

Wed, Aug 29 | 11:00 PM

Click here to register